County Holidays

Mobile County offices are closed on certain legal holidays during the year. The office of the License Commission will be closed on the following holidays during the fiscal year 2021-2022:

Holidays Dates

Columbus Day

Monday, October 11, 2021
Veterans Day Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 25, 2021
Friday, November 26, 2021
Christmas

Thursday, December 23, 2021
Friday, December 24, 2021

New Years Friday, December 31, 2021
Martin Luther King, JR. Day Monday, January 17, 2022
Mardi Gras Monday, February 28, 2022
Tuesday, March 1, 2022
Memorial Day

Monday, May 30, 2022

Juneteenth Monday, June 20, 2022
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2022
 Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2022